Journey Through Time

By Sue

Fly Me to the Moon...

...and let me play among the stars. Let me see what life is like on Jupiter and Mars...

It was a gorgeous day but I didn't get out except for a few errands. Some days are like that. I went outside and this jet was making a lovely pink line in the sky and there was the moon. I darkened it up a lot because I like how it looks.

Thanks for liking my little owl yesterday. I went on the Capture Clark County site, since there were so many folks at the refuge yesterday, and sure enough...one of the ladies with her super duper lens posted the owl also. Of course, I was immediately insanely jealous because she was able to get right into that owl's face. It was a great shot. Mine is good...but not great. I am learning to deal with life's little disappointments. As in not being one who gets that kind of camera equipment. Maybe THAT should have been the name of my journal! Boy, what a downer sounding journal that would be.... Nah, we will just journey through time and see what happens. I could win the lottery. Hey, it could happen. Maybe.

Hope all is well my friends. We might watch Promethius, the movie prequel to Alien. Speaking of outer space and such. I was curious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.