Journey Through Time

By Sue

Thanks!

Today was family day, not photography day, but today was a brilliantly sunshiny day with no fog in sight. Amazing. Bill had gone to the store and then he sneaks home treats that I don't normally buy. This was a Pillsbury cinnamon roll treat that you bake and then add the frosting. After I did all that, I saw that there was this smiley face in the left over frosting. I thought it might be a cute blip, since I had nothing much except some very, very poor shots of a sunrise through the window and trees. I liked this face better.

Thank you for the kind words and for visiting my 1095, 1096, 1097, 1098 and 1099th blip. I had a plan, but it didn't work. I would NEVER have put up genealogy for my milestone blip, but that's kind of what happened I guess. It was SUPPOSED to be the foggy landscape entered on Friday as that was the FIRST image I uploaded...but I guess I outsmarted myself and didn't understand what would happen when I uploaded the back blips. It doesn't matter too much, although I tried to get something pretty and really sort of messed myself up. All that matters is that you all said nice things and I appreciate THAT!! So, I shall Keep Calm and Keep on Blipping....

So....thank you. I'll be here when I can, probably not daily.

Bless you all,

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.