A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Photo bombed

As I tried to get a blip I liked of my cheap M & S bunch of daffs, Bluebell jumped up on the sofa and put herself in the picture. I called her name so that she turned and looked at the camera. Maybe she felt she doesn’t get her fair share of coverage in my blips!
I had thought about daffodils today as I was surprised to see them almost showing yellow along the wall of the Chapel where we sing on a Monday morning. I was looking for snowdrops which I recall flowering here last year but the daffs seemed at least as near to flowering.
These were bought at the end of my shop on Saturday, you change go wrong at £1 a bunch. Not a bad price fir instant cheerfulness.
You can also see my lovely hand made felt hare, a Christmas present and maybe one or two others in the background!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.