TinyTuesday...

...with it's theme of "something you appreciate", in honor of Squirrel Appreciation Day". So I went for an actual squirrel, & in a bit of a stretch the "tiny" part is the snowflakes on the squirrel, especially on it's nose. While they can be a nuisance at times there's nothing better for free entertainment then to watch their playful antics; something I always appreciate, especially in the snow!  Tom & I went to the bank this morning as Tom has a few things he needs to take care of. They only have 1 lady there to assist people, and she was already helping a man. After we waited 15 minutes and they still weren't done, we left because I wanted to visit my aunt. I've been trying to get there once a week, but I 
missed last week so we stayed extra long. We had a great visit & her main concern was getting registered to vote in whatever district she's in now. Apparently she's been asking the other residents how to get that done, and was totally disgusted because they all said they don't vote anymore. Then she asked the staff & they didn't know either, so I told her I'd look online and figure it out for her. When we left we drove back over to the bank, and would you believe--now some 3 hours later--that same guy was still sitting there with the lady! I told Tom the guy must have millions if it's taking that long to set things up. Needless to say, we left.......again......& we'll try tomorrow. :))   Thanks to KangaZu for hosting TT's this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.