Babybio

By Kaysha

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus

As you can see, Little D was playing it cool with the snowman, doing the no-arm hug, while Miss A was delighted with her new-found friend and not afraid to show it. Despite Little D's lack of outward affection for Frosty, both kids had great fun helping daddy roll the body and head, then adding the eyes, nose, mouth and spikey green veg hair (mangetout my son, mangetout) which I've just realised is actually covered with a hat in this pic. The old, battered, good-for-nothing, why haven't they been thrown out a long time ago Converse trainers were daddy's addition, in case Frosty wanted to dance.

The weather wasn't so bad today so I managed to get the kids to the drop off point at the bridge for a sleepover at Grandma and Grandad's and I'm now planning how to get him indoors to take me outdoors for the evening. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.