How Similarly Close

THis morning I sent my Babies a picture of Bella looking much better this morning, with her favourite toy in her mouth which has to be a proper tennis ball.

Daughter Number 1 then sent me a picture of HollyDog in the same pose - with her favourite toy in her mouth. It was on her Facebook Memories as the day she died 6 years ago today. How spookily Similar are they??

I'm so relieved that Fluffy Legs is feeling a bit better today. I started her off on some white fish then added some of her usual dinner a bit later on. Shes moving alot easier but not quite as bouncy as usual and Mr W reported some very, very stinky trumps today when he took her out. I'm going to get her investigated for colitis and may get her allergy tested as it was only 2 weeks ago she had a similar bout. Poor Puppy.

Remembering HollyDog. One of the Best Dogs ever. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.