Full on ....

Up early again, but then I had enough time for a relaxed coffee before heading to the college.
Everyone one else had gone already,
Today's talk was by Jodie Mann, a young fashion photographer.
It was very interesting and it was long!!
I only got out at 1 pm and had to postpone my 1-1 in Glasgow for half an hour!
I drove to Loxley to study again their products before I order the samples.
An hour was short for that, especially because Carol, the girl guarding the desk while Yvonne was for lunch, wanted to chat with me .....
But I got done what I wanted and left before 3 pm.
I managed to park the car and be at cafe William just before 3:30 pm ... knackered!
The meeting with Leslie, the story teller (and shaman) was good and interesting!
I was home after 6pm .... shattered with loads to do.
And tomorrow there is a networking lunch I have booked in for ......

I think I will be busy working on the weekend.

Blipping the sugar container at William ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.