Happy Puppy Day the 1st.

A year ago today (ok yesterday... backblipped!) we picked up our little Fluffy Legs. The sweetest, dearest little thing who I love with all my heart. She's hard work at times with her constant mess and having to get up and down to shut the back door, but she's so worth the mess and agro. She's my therapy dog!! She gives amazing cuddles and helps me discover lots of lovely new places.

I walked Bella with Daughter Number 2 this morning. While we were out, we met a family walking their dogs. They recognised Bella and me from my Walkies Facebook Group and asked "you're That Tamzin arnt you?". Seems I'm famous already, but actually it was Fluffy Legs they recognised!! They were so complimentary about my Walkies group. That makes me happy.

After our walk, Mr W and I took Bella over to Daughter Number 1 to stay the night as we planned to see our Shit Mates for the weekend.

I felt a bit funny having to leave her with DN1's BF until she was home from work but was regularly updated with pictures and messages. Crikey, I'm more of a paranoid mother than I thought.

We arrived at our Shit Mates in Waterlooville at 4.30 and had a lovely meal in their local Chinese restaurant before spending a few hours playing Buzz! How old are we??

I was then sent a goodnight message from Fluffy Legs... who had settled off to sleep on DN1's bed!!!! Something I have been wanting since we got her but Mr W puts his foot down with that one!

Happy Anniversay Little One. xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.