SHOWER CAPS

Well that's what these very wet droopy primula reminded me of anyway!!!??

Just full of Catarrh now but boy does it make me feel tired!!!!   Wouldn't you just love there to be a cure for common cold - just think how much time and money would be saved if they did!!!

Aaah well never mind.  I did venture out to our little front garden this afternoon to take this photo.  Not much else to photo out there really.  The Camellia buds are  coming on and there are signs that daffodils/ narcissus (mini ones) are around.  Our snowdrops are very sparse this year and the two or three that are in bloom are tiny - don't know why this should be!!??

Now for me to go back to my Rebecca Tope book "The Coniston Case" and see how Persimmon (Simmy) Brown is getting on 'cos I just feel too exhausted to do anything else!!!

Take care everyone, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.