BLOOMIN 'ECK

I almost decided not to go to Tai Chi this morning due to the catarrh, simply because my head felt like it was full of cotton wool etc.  However I decided I would go and boy am I glad that I did.  After the session, specially guides the wonderful C this has made me feel sooo much better.  Who would think that some guided tapping and Tai Chi exercises could do that??  

Must try to keep up the practice myself now for the next few days if its' going to help then maybe I'll be able to get out and about again with the camera as I'm missing going out.

I wondered what I could blip today, so the front garden came to the rescue again and the pink camellias are now budding up well. as you can see.

Nothing else to say really.  Take care, hope you are all well. Thank you so much for dropping by and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.