flavia13

By flavia13

A FOODIE WITH A SWEET TOOTH

Shopping this morning after a late night out in Grange last night - well OK home by 9.45 pm but that's late for us these days!!!!

Hubby tried to change the front bulb in his car!!!! You need a degree in mechanics to do it.  So it will have to be done by a garage I'm afraid.  More expense we can ill afford.  Trying so hard to save up for a Scottish Breenge this year but it's looking doubtful.  Oh well at least I live in a beautiful part of our lovely country. We are very lucky in this country to have so many beautiful places and I live within driving distance of about 4 outstanding ones. 

By lunch time I was wondering what to blip for today and the weather was beginning to turn foul so thank goodness for Silly Saturday.  Then wondered what I could do. Just noticed it's not as sharp as it should be, but too late as I've put it all away.

This is what I came up with, hope it's silly enough.  Hope you find it a little amusing.  I know I'm mad as a box of frogs, but hey someone's got to be!!!!!

Have a lovely day and weekend folks. 

Hope you are all having

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.