The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Inner Workings

Of the piano. And no editing! Strange metal they use, on the right of the photo. Very weird colours.  Green, and pink... yellow? Maybe some red? Thank you pugowner for the inspiration to photograph my piano from the inside! Might have to try some more shots like this from more different angles.

Church this morning was fun. My friend melamny and I were playing with / entertaining her little daughter during the service, so I only heard about half of the sermon, because somebody was trying to rip the flaps out of the flap books! But what I heard was very good. Our church is in the process of handing over the leadership to some new people as our pastor retires. With much prayer throughout the church, the handover is going more smoothly than we could have ever anticipated. God is good!

This afternoon I finished sewing the other one of those wristwarmers I was making for my mum. She looks so lovely in them! But she doesn't like to have pictures taken of herself (don't ask me why, I think she's really pretty), hence the lack of extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.