Millie & I went to the beach

got extremely wet then came home again. I got down LOW to get this shot of Millie. She was a real monkey eating the sand & seaweed. So naughty she had to go back on her lead. Typical Labrador. We walked SLOWly back up the hill. A quick shop in the Coop followed by Rowcroft Hospice to buy a couple of birthday cards. Carolyn was working so had a brief natter. They were busy, plenty of customers in the cafe area. SNOW has been forecast according to my hubby, & not long after returning we had a sleety shower.
Everywhere clean & tidy. Laundry done & drying up in the loft extension. Now waiting for Millie's Mum to call me. They should land in Bristol at 5.15. When I get the call I can head back home.

A  quick blip.

Thanks to laurie54 for setting the Mono Monday challenge with the subject "Rhyming with slow"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.