MonoMonday: Rhymes with "Slow"

Laurie54's theme for this week's MM challenge is "Rhymes with Slow". I toyed with a photo of the tow path along the canal here in Macclesfield, and one of a no through road, but as you'll know if you're a regular follower of my blips I like to be quirky from time to time. So what you see here is below the floor of our car. I don't know what passers-by thought as I knelt down behind the car taking a photo with my phone, but hey, that's the sort of thing we blippers do!

(You'll see that our car is one of those lucky ones these days which actually has a spare wheel!)

Thanks to everyone who sent good wishes for my Mum-in-Law yesterday. We now know that her fracture is a very nasty one and at 96 it's really proving too much for her. The medical aim is to keep her comfortable and let nature take its course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.