Rhymes with Slow...

It's winter, so surely you didn't expect anything other than SNOW! Lol.
I had such a nice day, in spite of the weather being so dreary! My sister invited me to breakfast in honor of my recent birthday, so we met in Cedarburg since it's halfway between our houses. I had apple pancakes with apple syrup--they were delicious! Afterward we roamed around the shops for awhile. The only purchase I made was to buy 4 gigantic caramel apples at "Amy's Candy Kitchen"--their caramel apples were voted #1 by the Wall Street Journal, & justifiably so--we all love them. Stopped to take some pictures near the old Mill, and couldn't decide between the rushing water shot and the calmer shot, so I put the rushing water shot in the extras. You'll have to let me know which one you prefer.  Thanks to Laurie54 for her fun rhyming themes!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.