Berries...

...or maybe thorn apples? Don't know, but they must not taste good or the birds would have cleaned them up a long time ago. I'd had this idea to make a tiny snowman for TT, only it's freezing outside so all the snow is as hard as rock & couldn't be packed into shapes, so that was a "no go".     I spent the morning making cookies, as I serve at the meal site tonight and always bring a dessert.  I left them on the counter when I went to find the berries, and noticed several were missing when I got back.....Tom said he had to try them to make sure they tasted okay to take along.....he said they did, but that it took several "sample tastes" just to be sure. :)))   Thanks to KangaZu for her excellent hosting skills and themes for TT during January. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.