wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Sludge

No fresh snow today, but when I went out there was a lot of slushy sludge all over the footpaths and roads. As I walked back from town I noticed these tyre marks left over the course of the day.

I went to uni because a housemate was being (not unusually) noisy, I needed some books, and I thought it would be warmer than my house. Success on the peace and books, but the heating seemed to have broken and it definitely wasn't as cosy as usual. Still I got some reading done, then moved on to a cafe in town for a little more. This evening has been a trip back to my teenagehood with 10 Things I Hate About You on tv. Yessah!

Thanks everyone for your comments and blipwishes yesterday! I'm glad I happened to get a good photo - I thought it would be today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.