Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue Sky

The mouse has been caught; hopefully it was a lone mouse and had not invited its friends to dine here. It had been removing the bait from the traps, without setting them off and then presumably got too confident and got caught. Rather sad, but if it had stayed outside it would probably still be alive, but at the mercy of Dougal.
 
I spent the morning cleaning the kitchen once again, my kitchen has never been cleaned so many times as it has in the last two days while the mouse has been running about.

After lunch I walked to our GP surgery with my husband for one of his routine appointments. I took today’s picture of the blue sky from the top of the railway station bridge as we walked home. I suppose, since it was taken from the railway bridge it could count as being part of my “One Street”. Do not be fooled by the blue, the temperature at GMT noon was five degrees Celsius.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.