TinyTuesday244 The Cake Fairy II

Today turned out to be busier than expected as Daugter #2 was ill and so Violet had to be brought over from her house so that I could take her to school.  All the toing a froing made for a rather grumpy Violet at first but in the end she was trooper and we made it on time.
Meanwhile her mummy visited the GP who confirmed a kidney infection so antibiotics, painkillers and lots of rest it is.  Both of them will stay over with us tonight.
In the end, I didn't have that much time to think about TT, so I took an easy route, which was to pick another of my Cake Fairies, fresh from a session in Mr MC's repair shop.

Many thanks to Kangazu for hosting TT in January.  Also to Hanulli for hosting the Tiny People Challenge, which I think that my fairy qualifies for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.