AbstractThursday240 Impressionist landscape

There are too many houses and cars for this to truly qualify as a landscape  and it's not really abstract but on a busy day the top of the road will have to do.  I've used Picasa  and DeepArtEffects to give it an abstract feel.
This morning I visited my friend H, who was taken ill whilst away for the week with her husband and ended up in hospital having surgery. Fortunately she well on the way to recovery although still feeling very tired, and it was lovely to spend time with her catching up.
Daughter #2 was still with me today, still feeling rather poorly and so I took Violet to her before school childminder this morning and went with her mum to collect her this evening.  They've now gone back home as tomorrow is my daughter's day off.
 Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.