Calla Lily

Shucks, its been hot today.....I had to resort to wearing some Townsville cloths today.
A hair cut early, then home to do some gardening before it got too hot....failed.  But, I did get a bit done, not that there is that much to do as its terribly dry.
This calla lily is always in the shade, and looks quite fresh considering.  I've not seen this in recent years, two blooms coming from the one stem.

More tennis while I continue (albeit at a snail pace) my Golden Bay photos....I've put one in extra of a sneaky photo taken on the beach which I rather like.

However, the most exciting thing to happen today is we got our Bosch coffee machine back.....we have had a big hole in the wall for 3 months.....waiting for part from Germany or god knows where.  We were getting very titchy about the length of time it was taken, and now we have the issue of who pays for what!!   

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.