Binder

Monday morning came round all too quickly.  Another very busy week is predicted and today was busy, but I fear just a warm up for what is to come.  I made a to do list for the rest of the week before I left this evening,  but I’m not sure it will be possible to get through it all, especially if additional things come at us from left field – which is highly likely.

BB was at football training when I got home this evening – he is still enjoying being back at it.  He needs to build up his confidence to get back to playing in a game.  Still no rugby for a while though.  Later I had to help him with his home economics homework which was all about food labelling.  We both learned something from that experience.  Well, at least I hope he has learned something from it.

I haven’t blipped  ghost sign for a  while.  This one is on the High Street.

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.