Stonechat

A lack of owls flying in the wind; no surprise there really meant I was shooting anything that moved.

Driving down the M1 from my parents after a slight and I'm wincing here, altercation.

After a huge amount of effort I have finally found a private care establishment that will come to Mum's every day, not too early at 10:00 for half and hour tops, to do all the bits and pieces and they sound great. I think she thinks she has lost control though and has been very let's say at best, 'uncooperative' some might say plain rude! The care agency must be wondering what they are taking on but the lovely girl who came over said she had seen it all before and I'm sure they have.

Getting to my place of sanctity, the owl field, late afternoon after the drive home was calming. No owls but a stonechat. Lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.