A1 Light Trails

We met up with our daughter and youngest granddaughter at York outlet this morning. After coffee and a wander around the shops we came back to our house for lunch and of course a play with the toys!

Later Mrs madwill and I had to pop to the studio to process some orders that had come in overnight. I then took them to the post office.

It was almost dark when I went out with Finlay and I stopped on the bridge over the A1. I held the camera on top of the parapet so it wasn’t looking through the mesh sides. There was still a bit of light in the sky which I thought looked quite nice.

The view is looking north, with left and right sweeps of the carriageways. The bright light in the centre are the floodlights of the outdoor sports area at Boston Spa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.