View from my window

Had intended going out today - but it didn't happen.  I felt tired.  And its been very windy.  Seen a photo on the village residents Facebook page of a huge tree that's come down in the village blocking the road completely.  Can't say I'm surprised - its wild out there.

So I've had the laziest of days.  Not even worth mentioning what I did as it wasn't much.  I will make the effort to leave the house tomorrow - hopefully the wind will have dropped.

The Abstract Thursday theme is " landscape ". As I didn't go out I just took a shot from my bedroom window.  The sun was setting behind some trees so this is the image I took.  I did some processing in Picasa. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link FROM A WINDOW - by The Beatles

Steps today - 2,069

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.