Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The seeds have grown so much! look at these lovely little Geranium plants! I talk to them every workday.:)
I helped out decorating hearts today. R and I picked out a couple of pots and plants and then I put everything together. It was fun! Don't mind that crazy background... We are trying to decide what colour the wall will have. None of the ones on the wall, though... Thankfully! :D 
Then I continued to take cuttings from a scented Geranium, apple scent, planting them. 
I taked to my boss about extending my Friday workday with half an hour and my boss was really happy about it. She told me she was happy, and that they would get to see me a bit more. I was a bit taken back by that compliment, since she's got a really good pokerface during meetings and such. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.