Spring flowers

I was at home today, trying to catch up on all the things that didn't get done while I was in the dark.  Lots of laundry and paperwork.  When I realized that I was out of milk, I headed out to Central Market to pick some up and get some flower photos for Flower Friday.  When I got home I discovered that the remote control for the TV needed new batteries and I had none - wish I'd known that before I went out.  Since I keep the TV on while doing housework, that's set me back a bit.  Tomorrow I'll take two big bags of dark clothing to Lex's house and use her washing machine and dryer, which has a delicate setting.  My dryer has hot and extremely hot.

The report of the stress test was posted in my online chart and, while there are a lot of terms I haven't figured out, the bottom line seems to be that I'm low risk for my heart giving out during surgery.  So it's really on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.