Southwest style

I purchased a 12-pack of batteries today, only to discover that the problem is not with the batteries but with the remote itself.  So I'll have to go tomorrow and get a new one.  This just reinforces my hatred of all things tech.

Doing laundry at Lex's house today and looked around for something interesting to blip.  This small jar with its southwest designs seemed to fit the bill.  It has different animal figures all around - I thought these the most appealing.

For me, Super Bowl Sunday has always been a great day for shopping, since everyone else is glued to their TV screens.  It actually may not be raining for some part of the day, so I'm planning a Costco run.  There are only a few things that I can buy in bulk, but I'm low on those, and a walk around an uncrowded Costco could be really enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.