Awwww!

Love conquers all! Even the chill breeze of a February afternoon didn’t appear to produce goose bumps on this bridal party having their photo taken on one of the paths over Bruntsfield Links. Since I had to skirt past them on the muddy grass, I felt I was entitled to blip them before they scuttled back to shelter as the skies were darkening ominously.

I don’t like Saturdays any more and with nothing organised, I felt a bit lethargic about getting up and out to face the world this morning. Sunshine helps but there was little on offer today and I got caught in the rain which started in earnest in the afternoon. However with the blinds drawn to shut out the weather, I have settled down to watch the Scotland v Ireland rugby match........ well watch until the usual hammering of the Scots gets too much to bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.