Mirror Image

My new Blipfoto T shirt just fits, with no lee way if I continue to indulge in the walnut, date and chocolate scones on offer at Söderberg this morning. My children gave me an embarrassing number of vouchers for the café so that I could indulge my self on a Sunday.
The quality of the T shirt is good and I would have no hesitation in recommending buying one should you wish to advertise how you spend your time.

Before the scone even travelled over my tonsils I had exerted some effort in the gym, done a washing and made a week’s supply of vegetable stew. It was lovely that I was joined in Söderberg by Porty daughter ( rained off from her cycle run), David and Luca. Miraculously the rain which looked to be set for the day, stopped about lunch time and I could manage a walk.

Now I’m watching the France England rugby match where unusually England is losing badly at half time. As for the Scotland Ireland match yesterday, I gave up watching as soon as Scotland started getting trounced. I should be used to the team being the underdog, but it still grates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.