Wasabi Disco

We headed out to Wasabi Disco for a wee dance last night. Since I'm on these sleeping pills I'm not allowed to drink anything at all. That made for a novel experience, a night of clubbing stone cold sober. We left at around half one, I would have been happy to go on longer as the music and the banter was great, but as ever Roz was driving so I had to go with her decision.

The best bit is that the usual morning post clubbing routine of a fry-up, coffee, fruit juice and berocca instead of just making me feel almost human this morning left me feeling amazing.

I may have to try this again....

I forgot how much I hate the next day edit when there's been lots of smoke machine though. These sort of shots are fine but as soon as the flash goes on the camera it's brutal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.