Dog Days

My relatively free day today, so I did some sorting and sending of post and caught up on a few other things I've needed time to get round to.

I also had a walk round the park and into town. I really liked this very mixed-breed dog who was cheerfully bounding around the Arbo carrying the wavy stick you see before her in her mouth. With her oversized ears and markings she reminded me a little of the African wild painted dogs we'd seen at a wildlife park!

The lad in the extra (one of the chippy customers!) was walking his two very vocal little dogs too. They were "yelling" at the other dog, and he said to them "Shut up! She'd kick your arses!" They reminded me of Ally a bit!

One of the jobs I did was order my Grandson's birthday present on Click and Collect. Apparently I'd need my card, photo ID and the Email to collect, otherwise I could have just sent Jae. He drove me down there, after a panic over having mislaid my purse while gathering together the other things I needed and discovering that the printer is being temperamental again. He bought his present for Theo whilst in there too! 

Now it is time to go to work again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.