The Fluffy One

I got up this morning, sat down to check my phone before doing yoga... and fell back asleep! Most of the day I have felt sluggish and had brain fog. It is probably more due to my thyroid than the cold but you can bet if I had a blood test it would come back normal!

Not that our docs are doing the routine six monthly tests any more. So who knows?! We also pay into a dental insurance scheme which includes 6 monthly check-ups with both dentist and hygienist, but our appointments were cancelled and we have not been there for at least a year! The optician has been in touch though - I have not booked an appointment yet. I dread needing new glasses as I don't have a spare £500 (Weird multi-focal prescription!)

Anyway - here is the Minst napping on his front room cat-tree by the radiator. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.