Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Headaches and copying data

....has been my Sunday. Seeing the doctor tomorrow, going to ask about these headaches as they are getting more frequent and intense.

Been getting data off an old external disk drive and onto the mac today, but the drive packs in at a random time interval between 10 secs and 2 mins. It has all the digital video files of the Jnrs from when they were babies so I am persevering with it so I can get them onto a stable disk. Some of them don't play though, yada yada yada yada codecs yada yada yada.....weird as they were all shot on the same camera. I'll probably convert them on the PC to a decent format, then reimport them. Been a lot of fun seeing the footage that does play, time has gone far too fast :( Strange to think that by the time the same number of years will have passed from now since that stuff was shot, Jnr Snr will be ready to leave home (I cannot get the tenses right in that sentence, I hope you know what I mean!)

Jnr Snr doesn't feature as much on here as her younger clown sister, so a quick Daddy&Daughter shot this evening to help the cause.

The snow beard is coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.