Results

I'm sorry to say that it's been another day without any blips taken. I suppose that says something about the life I live at the moment. We have a concert on Saturday with the Cohen group, and today and Thursday Bengt and me are rehearsing for the Swedish Evert Taube concert later in March so, my life revolves around those events. There's an extra with the poster for the Cohen concert so you all can practice your Swedish. Welcome, if you're close enough to come and listen.

 I did go to the gym this evening though, and to remember my results I take pictures of the screen after the session. That will be my blip for today. I did actually run five kilometers but had to divide it into two because I had to take care of some pressing needs after three kilometres and abandon the machine. I then had to start from zero when I got back. I promise!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.