Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Watchful Waiting

Spent much of the day on administrative tasks at the computer.  On days like this, when I haven't picked up a camera or gone out, I often end up scratching my head, looking for a blip late in the evening.

I'd gone into the garage (now a boot room as cars rarely fit into the spaces provided by modern house builders) and Fleur had followed me into the porch.  She well knows that the area between our house and the neighbours is a thoroughfare for the local feline population.  Obviously something peeked her interest as she took up position to watch intently out of the window.  We'll often talk about Fleur being a fall back emergency blip.

Day Miles: 0.0 miles       Total Miles: 185.7 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.