Something New! (widwed050220)

Gill and I dove to Ledbury this morning to meet BobsBlips and Mrs BB so we could subject them to our uncoordinated ramblings about how good New Zealand is! If anything - I suspect we enjoyed remembering the fantastic sights more than they did listening to us :-)

As today's wide Wednesday theme is something new, I have gone for the new (newly refurbished) swimming pool in the town.  After lunch we met up with our daughter and then saw our grandson James in his swimming lesson.  Tim, our son in law made us all dinner which was finished off with Ariadne's rather excellent pink icing coated 'doughnuts'

A good day in the sunshine!

I'll go through the other wide Wednesday entries now,  leave each of you a star and a comment so you will know I have seen your entries and run through them again tomorrow to decide on the awards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.