Minor Repairs

Head cold under control, but I'm not convinced faffing about outside in the cold will do me any good so an indoor flash diary blip today.

When I was photographing the garden birds earlier in the week I noticed the L bracket I use for the DSLR was a little loose - the vertical section of the bracket was not tight to the horizontal section so I tightened it up, hence the allen key.

This was after the excitement of taxing the car and going shopping!
I may need to lie down now to recover :-)

Thanks to everyone who entered and/or  looked in on the result for Wide Wednesday in my blip for yesterday. There were some great imaginative entries this week, I enjoyed looking through them and picking my favourites.  One of the things I find good about hosting is the need to look more intently at the entries and try to decide why I prefer a particular photo over another - it is a good learning experience and I always gain something more from it than I would just browsing through.  Rock Area is hosting next week, then BobsBlips before you have me again for the last week in the month.  Themes here in the community pages.  Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.