One for Blip : One for fun.

I've just put out a Freegle© SHOUT for the odd, unwanted, breeze block or two in the area, to make a stand for my other water Butt.  Today I went to collect the first couple at Hesket Newmarket; I couldn't resist this view of Blencathra from a high point on the A6 North of town.  Not for nothing do some refer to it as "Saddleback"?
Just "enbiggered" it - and noticed I can see Spire House.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *~ * ~ *~ *
One for fun?
I can never wrap my head around this one.  From time to time I "clip the hedge" a bit; a "head on" shot always shows something resembling white, or VERY pale grey.  What I hack off always shows a goodly sprinkle of dark hairs.
WHERE the  ±@£$%^  do they hide?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.