One step ahead

Feeling a bit low today despite non-stop sunshine & didn't get out & about. Luckily Angie did the evening walk for me. However, after yesterdays anniversary, needed to get a photo done & this -1 Full Moon was the only thing available.

Handheld, straight out of the camera, not even cropped.

Had another motive - as some will know I spend 99.9% of my time fighting on Twitter & had just had a first-time exchange with a charming young lad from Ireland who included in his bio that he was a moon-gazer. I sent him the photo in case the clouds were over Dublin tonight. Totally out of the blue and without reason he had written beforehand that I was welcome anytime in Ireland. Not too often you get nice exchanges on the Twitter battleground.

I hope this entry has now Put Me First on the Blip Browser of moon photos that will probably follow tomorrow. I don't think it's a special moon just an ordinary "Snow Moon".

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.