Sunken Treasure

This evening after work I took a walk in search of a blip. My walk again took me via the river area where I took a couple of shots of this old shopping trolley . The other weekend I blipped some people magnet fishing. The day after close by they fished this trolley out which has been sat there ever since, I wonder if the pound was still in it . On the same day they also fished out a live hand grenade which caused the area and nearby properties to be evacuated until they sorted it out around midnight. They was unable to move it due to the pin having corroded and it was eventually detonated in a Pile of sandbags . 
Back home via the pub to collect my bonus ball winnings from the pub only £18.00  due to a lot of unsold numbers . Spent the evening watching rugby on TV . Nearly the weekend as I have work in the morning .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.