Greyfriars Bobby: Let there be light

I have no idea why Greyfriars Bobby was festooned with balloons today, but this was an ideal blipportunity for me on my walk to work this morning.

A couple of cancelled meetings on campus gave me extra time today to catch up on various tasks, including some planning for next academic year. I also hosted a very efficient and productive project board meeting this afternoon.

After our Friday curry this evening, we took to the sofa to watch a couple of episodes of The stranger on Netflix. It's really good - full of suspense and clever end of episode cliff-hangers. How the whole storyline will be resolved is currently occupying all my spare brain power when not I'm thinking about work.

Exercise today: walking (13,029 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.