Cousin Jude

I am now living in 3 time zones, Eastern Australia, KL and UK and my brain hurts. I don't know what day it is. However I did have a good sleep and woke up late.

After some more chat we drove down to San Remo (90 mins) to see the new house that F and B are building. T, my cousin and F's mum, was there too. I can't remember the last time I saw her. After a look round the house it was over the bridge to Phillip Island to T's house and to meet R, her partner. Unfortunately my phone had not accompanied us, beng left on charge back at J's in Cranbourne North. After more chat and tea and chocolates it was home for a quick change and the a 45 minute drive to Warragul to meet friends and have tea in the Golf Club.It was an enjoyable evening but we thought a long way to go for a bar meal.

The moon was full as we came out. J says it's raining in Hoi An. Hope it doesn't spoil the lantern festival.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.