Room for improvement

So, I pulled my garlic from my garden and was quite pleased with the results.

Don't be fooled though. My garlic is the teeny weeny little garlic, the ones which didn't even bother forming cloves, so small were they. The decent-sized stuff you can see is from UW's garden and is something for me to aspire to. I made some garlic bread last night with some of my garlic and it was very flavoursome, so that was good.

I've been working this morning; a mixture of photography and school. The school stuff stressed me out and so had to come back and fiddle with photos for a while to calm down.

I'm really going to have to get on with some school work now though; it's beginning to get me wound up.

My garden is calming me down already. No, I mustn't get distracted ...

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.