Looking in ...

... the mirror. I am there somewhere, and to reassure you quite decent wrapped in a big bath towel, looking into the steamed up mirror in a nice warm bathroom. An entry for Mono Monday on the theme of Looking In. Many thanks to 60plus for hosting, especially at short notice.

I was up and doing very smartly this morning so that I could phone the dentist as soon as the surgery opened. The dentist will see me later this morning to review the damage to his careful work last week. Oh dear.

The storm seems to have passed us by without too many problems. I hope this is the case for everyone though I know some areas have been hard hit. We're in for gusty winds and showers I think but on the whole we've been fortunate.

We might even get a bit of a walk later, once I'm back from the dentist.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.