Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Tired

*Adds "Late Night Coach Trip" to her Murtaugh list* It was probably a very good thing that I spent most of my journey drifting in and out of a very light sleep because Rich and Phil told me afterwards that they could feel Storm Ciara rocking the coach! I am a very nervous passenger anyway, so if I'd have been aware that the coach was rocking, I'd have spent the entire journey anxious. Either way, 3.5hrs on a coach does not a rested Stacebob make, and after getting home at close to 5am I think it was pretty fair that I stayed in bed til 11am..! Rich had a much worse night than me, so it was agreed that a pyjama day was in order. There are few things I enjoy more than cosying up with Rich under a blanket and watching movies. Although it helps when the movies are good, which this one wasn't! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.