Mono Monday: Week 316 .....

..... looking in.

I could've easily posted another photo of Cheddar this week ... in fact I could probably use him for all these "looking" MM themes!  But he was absolutely driving me crazy today with all his antics and very bad behavior that I didn't want to reward him by featuring him here today!  

So instead you get the next best thing .... a squirrel looking in at me in the sunroom!  Every morning when I go out there to put out peanuts for the squirrels and birds this is what I see .... at least one looking in just waiting for those peanuts to be delivered! Most mornings it's multiple squirrels waiting for me ..... I have added an extra of another one. 

I thought about putting out a prop for them to look into but it's been raining all day and I didn't feel up to dealing with that. I slept very badly last night and have been a bit on the grumpy side .... that's probably why Cheddar's antics are getting to me today. 

On the plus side I cleaned out our freezer this afternoon.  It was high time too.  I'm embarrassed to say what the oldest thing was that I found in there but I swear I've cleaned out the freeze since that date!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.