Daily Wild

By emyjane

Ice lawn

Best viewed *larger*

The last day or so I've had a few slow walks around the garden as it's good to get some exercise or I'll just stiffen up lying down all the time - as I can't sit down still! This morning it was lying in the back of the car as we went to the surgery, something I need to do every day this week to change my dressing. Heavy snow is again predicted tomorrow, wish they'd make up their minds as Devon is still green while the rest of the country is in a blanket of white.

I decided to take my camera with me on this walk, to see Larry & take my first photo of him for a week:

My Love

I brought my laptop upstairs anyway to play tv catch up on the net, so it's easy(ish) to upload the camera & post onto here, trouble is, it's very, very uncomfortable. I really feared I had somehow lost the ability to take photos, trouble is, I can't bend down or crouch down, so there will be no interesting photos from me for a while! But then, when is there ever? ;) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.