Waulkmill

Aquarius (Jan 20th – Feb 19th): Some problems may dissipate later in the day.  Ignore advice from your elders at your own peril. Expect a postcard from Dubrovnik today.  Money problems will ease. Fears about long-term projects will be vanquished from an unexpected source. Northampton will become unfeasibly popular.  Rain by late evening.

CMC warned me that four Orcadian wimmin would be present in the HQ kitchen today - so I vamoosed.  I can take a hint.  I also took a flask and some sandwiches.  Back home I mis-timed my return and dined with said wimmin.  I wish I’d never offered to take the minutes.

I’ve had trouble with Loch Fyne again.

The wind’s getting up, but what isn’t?  High Speed 2 ? – whilst folk at Georgemas Junction are still waiting the late arrival of Stephenson’s Rocket? 

It’s all starting to make sense.

 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.