Isela

Had issues getting out of bed this morning!!
Was running late for my meeting with Isela at the Roasters. 
I let her know and all was fine.
We sat for a long time and chatted about everything before we moved to the original reason to meet: Planning a shoot.
Isela is a young actress and models a lot.
So we are planning a collaboration. Theme will be "tribal" in the broader sense.
We went for a small lunch to V&V - the vegan café, as Isela is vegan.
I was confused as they offered cheese, bacon, sausage ..... all free from animal products .... 
WHY call it cheese, bacon, sausage ... when it actually is not??

Then Isela had to dash off and I walked to Wilton Store to pick up my UPS delivery.

Back home I was not too productive, but got stuff done that I was procrastinating since a while.
But still a lot on the list that is ageing.

Blipping a very natural shot of Isela!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.